Page 7 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
121
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:49:57
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
122
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:58:00
Announcing a New Member Orientation Event!!!!
123
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:50:17
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
124
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:55:24
Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, June 15 & 16, 2015
125
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:47:39
Announcing a New Member Orientation Event!!!!
126
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 19:15:35
REMINDER- Not too late to register: Another great PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, June 5, 2015
127
Fri, 29 May 2015 11:05:30
Subject Subject Early Early Bird Registration ending soon - 2015 PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Symposium
128
Mon, 25 May 2015 17:37:19
Subject Early Early Bird Registration date extented - 2015 PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Symposium
129
Thu, 21 May 2015 00:44:54
Important Dates - 2015 PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Symposium
130
Sun, 17 May 2015 20:20:16
Attention: Announcing the Cancelation of the Sarasota Dinner Meeting, May 19, 2015
131
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:50:59
Announcing another great PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, June 5, 2015
132
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:19:16
Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, May 18 & 19, 2015
133
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:11:00
Welcome New Member
134
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:12:31
Your Membership Is About To Expire!!!
135
Mon, 11 May 2015 09:08:35
Your Membership Has Expired, We Miss You!!!!
136
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:33:35
Your Membership Is About To Expire!!!
137
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:33:33
Your Membership Has Expired, We Miss You!!!!
138
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:24:50
It's Coming: The 2015 PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Symposium
139
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:15:36
Welcome New Member
140
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:38:55
Announcing a New Member Orientation Event!!!!


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.