Page 10 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
181
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:57:27
Announcing International Project Management Day -- November 6, 2014
182
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:54:52
Announcing the Sarasota Dinner Meeting - November 18, 2014
183
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:33:51
Announcing the November Tampa Dinner & Luncheon Meetings, November 17 & 18, 2014
184
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:13:00
November 7th is fast approaching: Register for PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, November 7 , 2014
185
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:14:00
Update on the 4-PDUs from John Stenbeck's workshop at the 2014 Symposium
186
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:35:29
Announcing another great PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, November 7 , 2014
187
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:59:47
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | Dec 8-10
188
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:07:51
Just a reminder to register for the Tampa Meetings, October 20 & 21 2014
189
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:34:36
Just a reminder to register for the Sarasota Dinner Meeting - October 21, 20
190
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:36:51
Announcing another great PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, November 7 , 2014
191
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:39:24
Announcing: New Member Orientation & Fall Networking Event, October 20, 2014
192
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:41:32
Hurry-get a $5 discount before end of day Friday-register for the Tampa Meetings, October 20 & 21 2014
193
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:12:54
Hurry, get a $5 discount before end of day Friday-Register for the Sarasota Dinner Meeting - October 21, 2014
194
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:38:57
Final Reminder: PMI Tampa Bay PDD - Saturday, October 11, 2014
195
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 13:11:16
Final Reminder: PMI Tampa Bay PDD - Friday, October 10, 2014
196
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:43:17
UPDATED INFORMATION: Announcing a Cybersecurity Conference, October 8, 2014 at USF Marshall Student Center
197
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:10:14
Announcing the Fall Networking Event, October 20, 2014
198
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 15:11:13
Announcing New Member Orientation!! October 20, 2014
199
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:34:00
Reminder: The 2015 Board of Director Nominations end October 6, 2014
200
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:23:04
The 2015 Executive Board Elections -- Nominations Close October 6, 2014


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.