Page 2 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
21
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:36:13
Update on the 2017 Executive Board Elections
22
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:30:52
Nominations Extended to Oct 16th: Call for Nominations - 2017 Executive Board Elections
23
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:15:46
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | Nov 8 - 10
24
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:21:02
Announcing the October Tampa Bay Chapter Luncheon Meeting, October 18, 2016
25
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:13:17
Announcing the October Tampa Bay Chapter Meeting, October 17, 2016
26
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:10:22
Announcing the October Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, October 18, 2016
27
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:50:11
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | Nov 8 - 10
28
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:16:33
Nominations close at midnight, October 5: Call for Nominations - 2017 Executive Board Elections
29
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:50:57
Announcing the 2017 Executive Board Elections
30
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:07:29
Announcing the Fall PMP Prep Class Starting October 1, 2016
31
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 22:35:22
Announcing the 2017 Executive Board Elections
32
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:32:03
Announcing the September Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings & Member Orientation, September 19 and 20, 2016
33
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:30:49
Announcing the September Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, September 20, 2016
34
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:23:13
4 Weeks To Go till the PMI SYMPOSIUM
35
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:49:06
PMI SYMPOSIUM - One Month Away, Don’t Miss Out!
36
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:35:51
Announcing the Cancellation of the August Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, August 19, 2016
37
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 08:38:02
PMI SYMPOSIUM Early Bird Registration Extended by One Week!
38
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:39:48
Announcing the August Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings, August 15 and 16 , 2016
39
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:23:57
Is it time for a career boost? Take advantage of the Chapter Guest Program, It's Free
40
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:07:39
Network, learn and earn PDUs all in one place!


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.