Page 4 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
61
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:52:32
Announcing the March Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings and Member Orientation, March 21 & 22, 2016
62
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:50:28
Announcing the March Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, March 22, 2016
63
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:42:42
Announcing Another Fantastic Professional Development Day, March 26, 2016
64
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:05:24
Announcing the Tampa Dinner & Luncheon Meetings for October 19 & 20, 2015
65
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:26:29
Announcing the February Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings & Sarasota Dinner Meeting, February 15 and 16, 2016
66
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:49:29
Announcing the Spring PMP Prep Class Starting February 20, 2016
67
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 02:43:10
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | March 8 - 10
68
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:34:10
Announcing the Sarasota Dinner Meeting & Tampa Luncheon Meeting, Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
69
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:35:04
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | March 8 - 10
70
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:01:25
Announcing the Tampa Bay Chapter January Meetings, Monday, Jan 18, 2016
71
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:31:30
Annoucing a New Venue for the 2016 Tampa Bay Chapter Westshore Meetings
72
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 01:06:15
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Wishes You Happy Holidays
73
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 22:31:21
Not Too Late To Register: Announcing another great PMI Tampa Bay PDD Event - Friday, December 11 , 2015
74
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:55:33
Announcing The Cancelation of The Sarasota Dinner Meeting, November 17, 2015
75
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:22:52
Announcing the Tampa Dinner & Luncheon Meetings for November 16 & 17, 2015
76
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:21:10
Announcing a PMI-ACP Preparation Seminar, November 13 and 14, 2015
77
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:24:02
Last Opportunity: Time to Vote for Your 2016 PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Board Officers
78
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 17:48:02
Coming Up-Register Now: A PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Social Night, October 29, 2015
79
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 01:06:06
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | November 4 - 6
80
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:15:32
Announcing a Member Orientation Event!!!!


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.