Page 3 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
41
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:41:34
Advance your career and skills, accumulate PDUs by attending the 2016 PMI SYMPOSIUM
42
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:18:15
Announcing the July Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings, July 18 & 19, 2016
43
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:50:06
Announcing the July Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, July 16, 2016
44
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:18:42
PMI SYMPOSIUM 2016 – Great speakers and workshops and the ability to earn 15 PDUs
45
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:48:56
PMI Across the Bay Networking Event - Suncoast & Tampa Bay Chapters, Social Event, July 12, 2016 5:30-8:00pm
46
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:50:28
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | July 19 - 21
47
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:26:47
Announcing the June Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, June 21, 2016
48
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:50:58
Announcing the June Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings, June 20 & 21, 2016
49
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 20:06:48
Is it time for a career boost? Take advantage of the Chapter Guest Program, It's Free
50
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 23:06:26
PMI SYMPOSIUM 2016 – 15 PDUs
51
Fri, 27 May 2016 22:21:26
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | July 19 - 21
52
Mon, 23 May 2016 07:42:55
PMI SYMPOSIUM 2016 – Early Early Bird Discount Ends May 31st!
53
Sat, 07 May 2016 13:48:08
Early, Early Bird Deadline for PMI Tampa Bay Symposium 2016
54
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 01:54:08
Announcing the April Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2016
55
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:03:38
Announcing the April Sarasota Dinner Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2016
56
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 21:55:53
Announcing the April Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings, April 18 & 19, 2016
57
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 23:45:52
Corrected Link: A Special Survey Request
58
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 14:02:38
Announcing the April Tampa Bay Chapter Meetings, April 18 & 19, 2016
59
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:08:36
PMI Tampa Bay: A Special Survey Request
60
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:14:41
Announcing Special 36 PDU Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | April 5 - 7


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.