Page 5 of 30
#
Send date Mailing subject
81
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:18:36
Announcing The Sarasota Dinner Meeting, October 20, 2015
82
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:09:04
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2016 Executive Board of Director Call for Nominations
83
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:00:05
Reminder of meeting dates: Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, September 28 & 29, 2015
84
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:18:12
Early Discount Ends Today: Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, September 28 & 29, 2015
85
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:06:07
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
86
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:09:51
Your Membership Has Expired, We Miss You!!!!
87
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:02:17
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
88
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:51:30
Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, September 28 & 29, 2015
89
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:08:45
FREE PMI Tampa Bay Chapter Membership - Come Network with Colleagues
90
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 19:14:16
36 PDUs | Academy Leadership Excellence Course | Tampa | November 4 - 6
91
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 19:12:35
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
92
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 16:19:08
Announcing the Fall PMP Prep Class Starting September 12, 2015
93
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:04:54
Complimentary Guest Pass Program Announcement, Tampa Bay, Florida Chapter
94
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:21:29
Welcome New Member
95
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 02:04:03
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
96
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:07:47
Your Membership Has Expired, We Miss You!!!!
97
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:39:04
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
98
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:22:07
PMI Tampa Bay Chapter 2015 Symposium
99
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:12:23
Announcing a New Member Orientation Event!!!!
100
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:39:09
Register Now for Discount: Announcing the Sarasota & Tampa Dinner Meetings, August 17 & 18, 2015


SPONSORS

Gold Level Sponsors

 

APEX Systems Logo

BrainTrust Logo

 

 

SME LOGO TMHAYS RGB HiRes

South University

keiser logoNC3

 

 

TenStep, Inc.